Cancel Loading...
We are in the process of launching our new website. For a short period, some of our links will temporarily connect to our previous site. Thank you for your patience and support.
Video  VIDEOS  |  Login
Churchill Awards
The Churchills

Award Header

Selection Process | Sponsorship & Tables | Past Honorees & Event History | Videos & Photos


Churchill Club presents the 5th Annual CHURCHILLS, a magical event that highlights excellence in innovation, leadership, collaboration, and social benefit, for the purpose of inspiring others.

Honorees were selected by the Churchill Club Academy, a group of over 700 innovation community members made up of industry leaders and professionals, entrepreneurs, investors, students, faculty, and members of the press.

Each inspiring honoree will share their perspectives and insights about what is needed to innovate, lead, collaborate, and contribute to the greater good.

Legendary Silicon Valley advisor and author Geoffrey Moore is our master of ceremonies for one extraordinary evening that will stay with you for a lifetime.

The areas of excellence are:

Game Changer: For indispensable technology and business innovation (company)
Spirit of the award: "You changed how things are done or viewed and there's no going back"

Legendary Leader: For inspirational leadership and contributions to others' innovation and success (individual)
Spirit of the award: "Couldn't have done it without you"

Magical Team: For collaborative breakthroughs resulting in an irresistible product (team)
Spirit of the award: "You guys nailed it"

Global Benefactor: For irrepressible vision and positive impact on society (individual)
Spirit of the award: "Thanks for thinking big"

SAVE THE DATE! Thursday, September, 24, 2015
Location: Sofitel San Francisco Bay | Redwood City

Honorees will be announced in summer 2015

Powered by ZINFI
Business Process Automation