Cancel Loading...
We are in the process of launching our new website. For a short period, some of our links will temporarily connect to our previous site. Thank you for your patience and support.
Video  VIDEOS  |  Login
Churchill Awards
The Churchills

Selection Process | Sponsorship & Tables | Past Honorees & Event History | Videos & Photos


Churchill Club Will present the 5th Annual Churchills, a magical event that highlighted excellence in innovation, leadership, collaboration, and social benefit, in order to inspire others.

Each inspirer will address the audience with their perspectives and insights, in conversation with an interviewer of their choosing.

Legendary Silicon Valley author, speaker and advisor Geoffrey Moore acted as master of ceremonies.

The 2015 Honorees will be announced shortly! The areas of excellence are:

Game Changer: For indispensable technology and business innovation (company)
Spirit of the award: "You changed how things are done or viewed and there's no going back"

Legendary Leader: For inspirational leadership and contributions to others' innovation and success (individual)
Spirit of the award: "Couldn't have done it without you"

Magical Team: For collaborative breakthroughs resulting in an irresistible product (team)
Spirit of the award: "You guys nailed it"

Global Benefactor: For irrepressible vision and positive impact on society (individual)
Spirit of the award: "Thanks for thinking big"

SAVE THE DATE! Thursday, September, 24, 2015
Stay tuned for announcements on further event details!

Powered by ZINFI
Business Process Automation